RÊJA RAMADAN TIMING 2020 - ALBANIA

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

1 Safar 1442
 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:49 AM   6:46 PM
Fiqa Jafria: Sehr 04:39 AM  Iftar 06:56 PM

30 DAYS RAMADAN CALENDAR

30 DAYS CALENDAR: SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME
Date Day Sehr Iftar
25 April Saturday 03:59 am 7:34 pm
26 April Sunday 03:57 am 7:35 pm
27 April Monday 03:55 am 7:36 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:54 am 7:37 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:52 am 7:38 pm
30 April Thursday 03:50 am 7:39 pm
01 May Friday 03:48 am 7:41 pm
02 May Saturday 03:46 am 7:42 pm
03 May Sunday 03:44 am 7:43 pm
04 May Monday 03:42 am 7:44 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:41 am 7:45 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:39 am 7:46 pm
07 May Thursday 03:37 am 7:47 pm
08 May Friday 03:35 am 7:48 pm
09 May Saturday 03:33 am 7:49 pm
10 May Sunday 03:32 am 7:50 pm
11 May Monday 03:30 am 7:51 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:28 am 7:52 pm
13 May Wednesday 03:27 am 7:53 pm
14 May Thursday 03:25 am 7:54 pm
15 May Friday 03:23 am 7:55 pm
16 May Saturday 03:22 am 7:56 pm
17 May Sunday 03:20 am 7:57 pm
18 May Monday 03:19 am 7:58 pm
19 May Tuesday 03:17 am 7:59 pm
20 May Wednesday 03:16 am 8:00 pm
21 May Thursday 03:14 am 8:01 pm
22 May Friday 03:13 am 8:02 pm
23 May Saturday 03:12 am 8:03 pm
24 May Sunday 03:10 am 8:04 pm

Other Cities

 More Countries

Comments: Rêja Prayer Times

Rêja Ramadan Timing 2019

Rêja Ramadan Timings – In the five Pillars of Islam, Fasting (Roza) is considered as the fourth pillar, for the followers of Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W), Roza has a great importance. Like Namaz, the few verses of Holy Qur’an also show the importance of Roza, its virtue and also the badness for those who deny the importance of Fasting in Islam. Ramadan is all important and a month long religious event where a majority of Muslim worldwide have fasting during a daytime, offer all the five times Salah timely including Taraweeh Prayer and Tahajud as well. To keep all the Ramadan activities on time the Ramadan Schedule is all good for the Muslims.

Rêja Ramadan Times - The whole Muslim Ummah shows their anxiousness and potential to keep Roza for the month of Ramadan before a month ago and tries to keep ready for this month for that this Rêja Ramadan Calendar 2019 is the best platform to provide the Sehr 0 Iftar timings of various cities with country wise arrangement updated online on this page. This Rêja Ramadan timings page gives you the best online services which you can access in any internet devices and also Bookmark in your desktop to open it in just one click. It literally helpful to make an alarm early before the Sehr time to wake up and perform the Sehri Sunnah easily and helps to perform Iftari with your loving family according to the Sehr O Iftar time.

Rêja Ramadan Timing 2019 - Find Ramadan (رمضان) Calendar and Timetable 2019 along with Today 18 Sep, 2020 (1 Safar 1442) Sehri & Iftari Timing of Rêja.
Rêja Ramadan Timings are as follow: SEHAR Time: 04:49 AM and IFTAR Time: 6:46 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari Timings are as follows: SEHAR Time: 04:39 AM and IFTAR Time: 06:56 PM. Islamuna.com developed Ramadan calendar especially for Rêja for all fiqh and sect.