BAMYAN RAMADAN TIMING 2021 - AFGHANISTAN

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

14 Dhul-Hijjah 1442
DateSehriIftar
24 Jul 202103:18 AM7:09 PM
Fiqa Jafria: Sehr 03:08 AM  Iftar 07:19 PM
Bamyan Prayer Time

30 DAYS RAMADAN CALENDAR

30 DAYS CALENDAR: SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Tuesday 03:58 am 6:30 pm
14 April Wednesday 03:56 am 6:31 pm
15 April Thursday 03:55 am 6:32 pm
16 April Friday 03:53 am 6:33 pm
17 April Saturday 03:52 am 6:34 pm
18 April Sunday 03:50 am 6:34 pm
19 April Monday 03:48 am 6:35 pm
20 April Tuesday 03:47 am 6:36 pm
21 April Wednesday 03:45 am 6:37 pm
22 April Thursday 03:44 am 6:38 pm
23 April Friday 03:42 am 6:38 pm
24 April Saturday 03:41 am 6:39 pm
25 April Sunday 03:39 am 6:40 pm
26 April Monday 03:38 am 6:41 pm
27 April Tuesday 03:37 am 6:42 pm
28 April Wednesday 03:35 am 6:42 pm
29 April Thursday 03:34 am 6:43 pm
30 April Friday 03:32 am 6:44 pm
01 May Saturday 03:31 am 6:45 pm
02 May Sunday 03:29 am 6:46 pm
03 May Monday 03:28 am 6:46 pm
04 May Tuesday 03:27 am 6:47 pm
05 May Wednesday 03:25 am 6:48 pm
06 May Thursday 03:24 am 6:49 pm
07 May Friday 03:23 am 6:50 pm
08 May Saturday 03:21 am 6:50 pm
09 May Sunday 03:20 am 6:51 pm
10 May Monday 03:19 am 6:52 pm
11 May Tuesday 03:18 am 6:53 pm
12 May Wednesday 03:16 am 6:54 pm

Other Cities

 More Countries

Comments: Bamyan Prayer Times

Bamyan Ramadan Timing 2021

Bamyan Ramadan Timings – In the five Pillars of Islam, Fasting (Roza) is considered as the fourth pillar, for the followers of Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W), Roza has a great importance. Like Namaz, the few verses of Holy Qur’an also show the importance of Roza, its virtue and also the badness for those who deny the importance of Fasting in Islam. Ramadan is all important and a month long religious event where a majority of Muslim worldwide have fasting during a daytime, offer all the five times Salah timely including Taraweeh Prayer and Tahajud as well. To keep all the Ramadan activities on time the Ramadan Schedule is all good for the Muslims.

Bamyan Ramadan Times - The whole Muslim Ummah shows their anxiousness and potential to keep Roza for the month of Ramadan before a month ago and tries to keep ready for this month for that this Bamyan Ramadan Calendar 2021 is the best platform to provide the Sehr 0 Iftar timings of various cities with country wise arrangement updated online on this page. This Bamyan Ramadan timings page gives you the best online services which you can access in any internet devices and also Bookmark in your desktop to open it in just one click. It literally helpful to make an alarm early before the Sehr time to wake up and perform the Sehri Sunnah easily and helps to perform Iftari with your loving family according to the Sehr O Iftar time.

Bamyan Ramadan Timing 2021 - Find Ramadan (رمضان) Calendar and Timetable 2021 along with Today 24 Jul, 2021 (14 Dhul-Hijjah 1442) Sehri & Iftari Timing of Bamyan.
Bamyan Ramadan Timings are as follow: SEHAR Time: 03:18 AM and IFTAR Time: 7:09 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari Timings are as follows: SEHAR Time: 03:08 AM and IFTAR Time: 07:19 PM. Islamuna.com developed Ramadan calendar especially for Bamyan for all fiqh and sect.