KUNDUZ RAMADAN TIMING 2020 - AFGHANISTAN

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

3 Safar 1442
 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:11 AM   5:54 PM
Fiqa Jafria: Sehr 04:01 AM  Iftar 06:04 PM

30 DAYS RAMADAN CALENDAR

30 DAYS CALENDAR: SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME
Date Day Sehr Iftar
25 April Saturday 03:29 am 6:39 pm
26 April Sunday 03:27 am 6:40 pm
27 April Monday 03:26 am 6:41 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:24 am 6:42 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:23 am 6:42 pm
30 April Thursday 03:21 am 6:43 pm
01 May Friday 03:20 am 6:44 pm
02 May Saturday 03:18 am 6:45 pm
03 May Sunday 03:17 am 6:46 pm
04 May Monday 03:15 am 6:47 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:14 am 6:48 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:12 am 6:49 pm
07 May Thursday 03:11 am 6:49 pm
08 May Friday 03:09 am 6:50 pm
09 May Saturday 03:08 am 6:51 pm
10 May Sunday 03:07 am 6:52 pm
11 May Monday 03:05 am 6:53 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:04 am 6:54 pm
13 May Wednesday 03:03 am 6:55 pm
14 May Thursday 03:02 am 6:55 pm
15 May Friday 03:00 am 6:56 pm
16 May Saturday 02:59 am 6:57 pm
17 May Sunday 02:58 am 6:58 pm
18 May Monday 02:57 am 6:59 pm
19 May Tuesday 02:56 am 6:59 pm
20 May Wednesday 02:54 am 7:00 pm
21 May Thursday 02:53 am 7:01 pm
22 May Friday 02:52 am 7:02 pm
23 May Saturday 02:51 am 7:03 pm
24 May Sunday 02:50 am 7:03 pm

Other Cities

 More Countries

Comments: Kunduz Prayer Times

Kunduz Ramadan Timing 2019

Kunduz Ramadan Timings – In the five Pillars of Islam, Fasting (Roza) is considered as the fourth pillar, for the followers of Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W), Roza has a great importance. Like Namaz, the few verses of Holy Qur’an also show the importance of Roza, its virtue and also the badness for those who deny the importance of Fasting in Islam. Ramadan is all important and a month long religious event where a majority of Muslim worldwide have fasting during a daytime, offer all the five times Salah timely including Taraweeh Prayer and Tahajud as well. To keep all the Ramadan activities on time the Ramadan Schedule is all good for the Muslims.

Kunduz Ramadan Times - The whole Muslim Ummah shows their anxiousness and potential to keep Roza for the month of Ramadan before a month ago and tries to keep ready for this month for that this Kunduz Ramadan Calendar 2019 is the best platform to provide the Sehr 0 Iftar timings of various cities with country wise arrangement updated online on this page. This Kunduz Ramadan timings page gives you the best online services which you can access in any internet devices and also Bookmark in your desktop to open it in just one click. It literally helpful to make an alarm early before the Sehr time to wake up and perform the Sehri Sunnah easily and helps to perform Iftari with your loving family according to the Sehr O Iftar time.

Kunduz Ramadan Timing 2019 - Find Ramadan (رمضان) Calendar and Timetable 2019 along with Today 21 Sep, 2020 (3 Safar 1442) Sehri & Iftari Timing of Kunduz.
Kunduz Ramadan Timings are as follow: SEHAR Time: 04:11 AM and IFTAR Time: 5:54 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari Timings are as follows: SEHAR Time: 04:01 AM and IFTAR Time: 06:04 PM. Islamuna.com developed Ramadan calendar especially for Kunduz for all fiqh and sect.