LOBITO RAMADAN TIMING 2021 - ANGOLA

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

19 Safar 1443
DateSehriIftar
27 Sep 202104:40 AM6:03 PM
Fiqa Jafria: Sehr 04:30 AM  Iftar 06:13 PM
Lobito Prayer Time

30 DAYS RAMADAN CALENDAR

30 DAYS CALENDAR: SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Tuesday 04:59 am 6:02 pm
14 April Wednesday 04:59 am 6:02 pm
15 April Thursday 04:59 am 6:01 pm
16 April Friday 04:59 am 6:01 pm
17 April Saturday 04:59 am 6:00 pm
18 April Sunday 04:59 am 6:00 pm
19 April Monday 04:59 am 5:59 pm
20 April Tuesday 04:59 am 5:58 pm
21 April Wednesday 04:59 am 5:58 pm
22 April Thursday 04:59 am 5:57 pm
23 April Friday 04:59 am 5:57 pm
24 April Saturday 04:59 am 5:57 pm
25 April Sunday 04:59 am 5:56 pm
26 April Monday 04:59 am 5:56 pm
27 April Tuesday 04:59 am 5:55 pm
28 April Wednesday 04:59 am 5:55 pm
29 April Thursday 04:59 am 5:54 pm
30 April Friday 04:59 am 5:54 pm
01 May Saturday 04:59 am 5:54 pm
02 May Sunday 04:59 am 5:53 pm
03 May Monday 05:00 am 5:53 pm
04 May Tuesday 05:00 am 5:52 pm
05 May Wednesday 05:00 am 5:52 pm
06 May Thursday 05:00 am 5:52 pm
07 May Friday 05:00 am 5:51 pm
08 May Saturday 05:00 am 5:51 pm
09 May Sunday 05:00 am 5:51 pm
10 May Monday 05:00 am 5:51 pm
11 May Tuesday 05:00 am 5:50 pm
12 May Wednesday 05:00 am 5:50 pm

Other Cities

 More Countries

Comments: Lobito Prayer Times

Lobito Ramadan Timing 2021

Lobito Ramadan Timings – In the five Pillars of Islam, Fasting (Roza) is considered as the fourth pillar, for the followers of Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W), Roza has a great importance. Like Namaz, the few verses of Holy Qur’an also show the importance of Roza, its virtue and also the badness for those who deny the importance of Fasting in Islam. Ramadan is all important and a month long religious event where a majority of Muslim worldwide have fasting during a daytime, offer all the five times Salah timely including Taraweeh Prayer and Tahajud as well. To keep all the Ramadan activities on time the Ramadan Schedule is all good for the Muslims.

Lobito Ramadan Times - The whole Muslim Ummah shows their anxiousness and potential to keep Roza for the month of Ramadan before a month ago and tries to keep ready for this month for that this Lobito Ramadan Calendar 2021 is the best platform to provide the Sehr 0 Iftar timings of various cities with country wise arrangement updated online on this page. This Lobito Ramadan timings page gives you the best online services which you can access in any internet devices and also Bookmark in your desktop to open it in just one click. It literally helpful to make an alarm early before the Sehr time to wake up and perform the Sehri Sunnah easily and helps to perform Iftari with your loving family according to the Sehr O Iftar time.

Lobito Ramadan Timing 2021 - Find Ramadan (رمضان) Calendar and Timetable 2021 along with Today 27 Sep, 2021 (19 Safar 1443) Sehri & Iftari Timing of Lobito.
Lobito Ramadan Timings are as follow: SEHAR Time: 04:40 AM and IFTAR Time: 6:03 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari Timings are as follows: SEHAR Time: 04:30 AM and IFTAR Time: 06:13 PM. Islamuna.com developed Ramadan calendar especially for Lobito for all fiqh and sect.