WULFERSTEDT RAMADAN TIMING 2021 - GERMANY

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

03 Shawwal 1442
DateSehriIftar
15 May 202102:51 AM9:04 PM
Fiqa Jafria: Sehr 02:41 AM  Iftar 09:14 PM
Wulferstedt Prayer Time

30 DAYS RAMADAN CALENDAR

30 DAYS CALENDAR: SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Tuesday 04:13 am 8:11 pm
14 April Wednesday 04:10 am 8:13 pm
15 April Thursday 04:06 am 8:14 pm
16 April Friday 04:03 am 8:16 pm
17 April Saturday 04:00 am 8:18 pm
18 April Sunday 03:57 am 8:20 pm
19 April Monday 03:53 am 8:21 pm
20 April Tuesday 03:50 am 8:23 pm
21 April Wednesday 03:47 am 8:25 pm
22 April Thursday 03:43 am 8:26 pm
23 April Friday 03:40 am 8:28 pm
24 April Saturday 03:37 am 8:30 pm
25 April Sunday 03:33 am 8:31 pm
26 April Monday 03:30 am 8:33 pm
27 April Tuesday 03:26 am 8:35 pm
28 April Wednesday 03:22 am 8:37 pm
29 April Thursday 03:19 am 8:38 pm
30 April Friday 03:15 am 8:40 pm
01 May Saturday 03:11 am 8:42 pm
02 May Sunday 03:08 am 8:43 pm
03 May Monday 03:04 am 8:45 pm
04 May Tuesday 03:00 am 8:47 pm
05 May Wednesday 02:58 am 8:48 pm
06 May Thursday 02:57 am 8:50 pm
07 May Friday 02:56 am 8:51 pm
08 May Saturday 02:55 am 8:53 pm
09 May Sunday 02:55 am 8:55 pm
10 May Monday 02:54 am 8:56 pm
11 May Tuesday 02:53 am 8:58 pm
12 May Wednesday 02:53 am 9:00 pm

Other Cities

 More Countries

Comments: Wulferstedt Prayer Times

Wulferstedt Ramadan Timing 2021

Wulferstedt Ramadan Timings – In the five Pillars of Islam, Fasting (Roza) is considered as the fourth pillar, for the followers of Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W), Roza has a great importance. Like Namaz, the few verses of Holy Qur’an also show the importance of Roza, its virtue and also the badness for those who deny the importance of Fasting in Islam. Ramadan is all important and a month long religious event where a majority of Muslim worldwide have fasting during a daytime, offer all the five times Salah timely including Taraweeh Prayer and Tahajud as well. To keep all the Ramadan activities on time the Ramadan Schedule is all good for the Muslims.

Wulferstedt Ramadan Times - The whole Muslim Ummah shows their anxiousness and potential to keep Roza for the month of Ramadan before a month ago and tries to keep ready for this month for that this Wulferstedt Ramadan Calendar 2021 is the best platform to provide the Sehr 0 Iftar timings of various cities with country wise arrangement updated online on this page. This Wulferstedt Ramadan timings page gives you the best online services which you can access in any internet devices and also Bookmark in your desktop to open it in just one click. It literally helpful to make an alarm early before the Sehr time to wake up and perform the Sehri Sunnah easily and helps to perform Iftari with your loving family according to the Sehr O Iftar time.

Wulferstedt Ramadan Timing 2021 - Find Ramadan (رمضان) Calendar and Timetable 2021 along with Today 15 May, 2021 (03 Shawwal 1442) Sehri & Iftari Timing of Wulferstedt.
Wulferstedt Ramadan Timings are as follow: SEHAR Time: 02:51 AM and IFTAR Time: 9:04 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari Timings are as follows: SEHAR Time: 02:41 AM and IFTAR Time: 09:14 PM. Islamuna.com developed Ramadan calendar especially for Wulferstedt for all fiqh and sect.