SZYPLISZKI RAMADAN TIMING 2021 - POLAND

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

26 Ramadan 1442
DateSehriIftar
08 May 202102:04 AM8:14 PM
Fiqa Jafria: Sehr 01:54 AM  Iftar 08:24 PM
Szypliszki Prayer Time

30 DAYS RAMADAN CALENDAR

30 DAYS CALENDAR: SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Tuesday 03:10 am 7:28 pm
14 April Wednesday 03:06 am 7:30 pm
15 April Thursday 03:03 am 7:31 pm
16 April Friday 02:59 am 7:33 pm
17 April Saturday 02:55 am 7:35 pm
18 April Sunday 02:51 am 7:37 pm
19 April Monday 02:48 am 7:39 pm
20 April Tuesday 02:44 am 7:41 pm
21 April Wednesday 02:40 am 7:43 pm
22 April Thursday 02:36 am 7:45 pm
23 April Friday 02:31 am 7:47 pm
24 April Saturday 02:27 am 7:48 pm
25 April Sunday 02:23 am 7:50 pm
26 April Monday 02:18 am 7:52 pm
27 April Tuesday 02:14 am 7:54 pm
28 April Wednesday 02:13 am 7:56 pm
29 April Thursday 02:12 am 7:58 pm
30 April Friday 02:11 am 8:00 pm
01 May Saturday 02:10 am 8:01 pm
02 May Sunday 02:09 am 8:03 pm
03 May Monday 02:08 am 8:05 pm
04 May Tuesday 02:08 am 8:07 pm
05 May Wednesday 02:07 am 8:09 pm
06 May Thursday 02:06 am 8:11 pm
07 May Friday 02:05 am 8:12 pm
08 May Saturday 02:04 am 8:14 pm
09 May Sunday 02:03 am 8:16 pm
10 May Monday 02:03 am 8:18 pm
11 May Tuesday 02:02 am 8:20 pm
12 May Wednesday 02:01 am 8:21 pm

Other Cities

 More Countries

Comments: Szypliszki Prayer Times

Szypliszki Ramadan Timing 2021

Szypliszki Ramadan Timings – In the five Pillars of Islam, Fasting (Roza) is considered as the fourth pillar, for the followers of Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W), Roza has a great importance. Like Namaz, the few verses of Holy Qur’an also show the importance of Roza, its virtue and also the badness for those who deny the importance of Fasting in Islam. Ramadan is all important and a month long religious event where a majority of Muslim worldwide have fasting during a daytime, offer all the five times Salah timely including Taraweeh Prayer and Tahajud as well. To keep all the Ramadan activities on time the Ramadan Schedule is all good for the Muslims.

Szypliszki Ramadan Times - The whole Muslim Ummah shows their anxiousness and potential to keep Roza for the month of Ramadan before a month ago and tries to keep ready for this month for that this Szypliszki Ramadan Calendar 2021 is the best platform to provide the Sehr 0 Iftar timings of various cities with country wise arrangement updated online on this page. This Szypliszki Ramadan timings page gives you the best online services which you can access in any internet devices and also Bookmark in your desktop to open it in just one click. It literally helpful to make an alarm early before the Sehr time to wake up and perform the Sehri Sunnah easily and helps to perform Iftari with your loving family according to the Sehr O Iftar time.

Szypliszki Ramadan Timing 2021 - Find Ramadan (رمضان) Calendar and Timetable 2021 along with Today 08 May, 2021 (26 Ramadan 1442) Sehri & Iftari Timing of Szypliszki.
Szypliszki Ramadan Timings are as follow: SEHAR Time: 02:04 AM and IFTAR Time: 8:14 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari Timings are as follows: SEHAR Time: 01:54 AM and IFTAR Time: 08:24 PM. Islamuna.com developed Ramadan calendar especially for Szypliszki for all fiqh and sect.